Members

Holmes County Family & Children First Council

STATUTORY POSITIONS

Family Representatives 

 
Peggy Conn
Debbi Miller
Desiree Miller

Judy Wortham Wood
Executive Director
Wayne/Holmes Mental Health & Recovery Board
1985 Eagle Pass
Wooster, Ohio 44691
jwood@whmhrb.org
www.whmhrb.org

Dan Jackson, Director
Holmes County Department of Job & Family Services
P.O. Box 72
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
Danny.Jackson@jfs.ohio.gov

www.holmescountydjfs.com 

Dr. Deb Williams
Tri-County Educational Service Center
741 Winkler Drive
Wooster, Ohio  44691
tesc_williams@tccsa.net
www.youresc.k12.oh.us/                                        

Judge Thomas Lee
Holmes County Juvenile Court
1 E. Jackson Street, Suite 201
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
tlee@co.holmes.oh.us
www.co.holmes.oh.us/juvenile-court-overview      
                  
Ray Eyler
 Commissioner
Holmes County Commissioners
2 Court Street, Suite 14
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
reyler@co.holmes.oh.us
www.co.holmes.oh.us/commissioners-overview       
         
Marianne Mader
Superintendent
Holmes County Board of Developmental Disabilities
8001 TR 574
Holmesville, Ohio 44633
mmader@holmesdd.org
www.holmesdd.org          
      
Mike Derr
Commissioner

Holmes County Health District 
85 N. Grant Street, Suite B
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
mderr@holmeshealth.org
www.co.holmes.oh.us/health/
 
Randy Brittain
Juvenile Parole Officer

Department of Youth Services
161 South High Street, Suite 100
Akron, Ohio 44308
Randy.Brittain@dys.ohio.gov     
           
Laurie Etzwiler
Kno-Ho-Co Ashland CAC
P. O. Box 398
Glenmont, Ohio 44628
letzwiler@knohoco.org
             
Dr. Karen Berry, CEO
The Counseling Center
2285 Benden Drive
Wooster, Ohio  44691
kberry@ccwhc.org
www.ccwhc.org      
          
        
             
Nate Troyer
Village Administrator
Village of Millersburg
6 North Washington Street
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
nathan.troyer@millersburgohio.com        
Kate Shumaker
  OSU Extension-Holmes County
75 East Clinton St., Suite 109
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
Shumaker.68@osu.edu
www.holmes.osu.edu
               
Tina Zickefoose
 
One-Eighty
34 S. Clay Street
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
zickefooset@one-eighty.org
www.one-eighty.org

Bill Sterling
Superintendent
West Holmes Local Schools
28 West Jackson Street
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
 

Erik Beun       
 Superintendent
East Holmes Local Schools
6108 CR 77
Berlin, Ohio 44610
         

Rebecca Starner

Help Me Grow
Holmes County Health Department
85 N. Grant Street, Suite B
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
Rstarner@holmeshealth.org

 


       
 
Paula Cicconetti
Fiscal Officer

Holmes County District Public Library
3102 Glen Drive
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
pcicconetti@holmeslib.org
         
Mark E Woods
Director

 Anazao Community Partners
2587 Back Orrville Road
Wooster, Ohio 44691
WOODSM@ANAZAO.CO
 
www.anazao.co
                 
                  
Pamella Semenyna
Council Coordinator
Holmes County Family & Children First Council
P.O. Box 72
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
Pamella.Semenyna@jfs.ohio.gov

 


 
 
Community Care Board
Judge Thomas Lee, Chair
Holmes County Juvenile Court
1 E. Jackson Street, Suite 201
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
tlee@co.holmes.oh.us
www.co.holmes.oh.us/juvenile-court-overview

Dan Jackson, Director, Vice Chair
Holmes County Department of Job & Family Services
P.O. Box 72
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
jacksd01@odjfs.state.oh.us


Judy Wortham Wood, Executive Director
Wayne/Holmes Mental Health & Recovery Board
1985 Eagle Pass
Wooster, Ohio 44691
jwood@whmhrb.org
www.whmhrb.org/

       
 Judy Kestner
 Tri-County Educational Service Center
741 Winkler Drive
Wooster, Ohio  44691
 TESC_kestner@tccsa.net

 
 Robert Ault, Commissioner
Holmes County Commissioners
2 Court Street, Suite 14
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
rault@co.holmes.oh.us
www.co.holmes.oh.us/commissioners-overview
 
                

Marianne Mader, Superintendent
Holmes County Board of Developmental Disabilities
8001 TR 574
Holmesville, Ohio 44633
mmader@holmesdd.org
www.holmesdd.org

Mike Derr, Commissioner
Holmes County Health District 
85 N. Grant Street, Suite B
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
mderr@holmeshealth.org
www.co.holmes.oh.us/health/

Executive Board

CHAIR:  Mike Derr, Commissioner Holmes County Health District
85 N. Grant Street, Suite B
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
mderr@holmeshealth.org
www.co.holmes.oh.us/health/

  
VICE CHAIR Mark E Woods
Director Anazao Community Partners
2587 Back Orrville Road
Wooster, Ohio 44691
WOODSM@ANAZAO.CO
www.anazao.co

  

Judge Thomas Lee
Holmes County Juvenile Court
1 E. Jackson Street, Suite 201
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
tlee@co.holmes.oh.us
www.co.holmes.oh.us/juvenile-court-overview

Dan Jackson, Director
Holmes County Department of Job & Family Services
P.O. Box 72
Millersburg, Ohio 44654
jacksd01@odjfs.state.oh.us

Judy Wortham Wood, Executive Director
Wayne/Holmes Mental Health & Recovery Board
1985 Eagle Pass
Wooster, Ohio 44691
jwood@whmhrb.org
www.whmhrb.org/

Service Coordination Committee

Pamella Semenyna
Holmes County Family & Children First Council

Stephanie Geib
Holmes County Children’s Services

Dave Williams
Holmes County Juvenile Court

Mimi Patterson
 
Holmes County Board of Developmental Disabilities

Dr. David Stauffer
The Counseling Center